Which M’lis Products are considered vegan?

All of the M’lis products are considered Vegan, except for the following:

 

Instant Meal- Whey Protein Isolate
Hydrate- Hyaluronic Acid (cock’s comb)
Renew- Hyaluronic Acid (cock’s comb)
Firm- Marine collagen
Moisturize- Bovine collagen
Lift Masque- Bee Pollen, Egg Concentrate, RNA/DNA factors
Flax Seed Oil- Capsule contains gelatin (bovine source)
Vitamin D- Capsule contains gelatin (bovine source)
Calcium- Capsule contains gelatin (bovine source)
Salmon Oil- Animal source and capsule contains gelatin (bovine source)
Evening Primrose Oil- Capsule contains gelatin (bovine source)
Fish Oil- (Daily Essential Packs)- Animal source and capsule contains gelatin (bovine source)
Wash- Bovine Collagen
Nourish Oil- Bee Pollen Extract
Scrub- Lanolin (sheep wool)


Back to top

Are there any traces of gluten in the Fiber?

No.  Wheat hulls or “middlings” are a product made by extracting the whole kernel of wheat away from the outer shell.  The process used to separate the products is done by sweeping the wheat through micro screens.  None of the cracked kernels or whole product is used, leaving a plant like material and shell behind thus removing the gluten and starches.  The hulls are gathered and sifted prior to being ground into smaller flakes. Our fiber is certified gluten free.


Back to top

Can I use Cleanse all the time?

Yes, there is no harm in taking Cleanse every day.  There are no habit forming ingredients and it will not make your colon lazy. Cleanse promotes peristaltic action of the colon.  Someone may choose to take cleanse when they travel, or at certain times of the month.  They may also choose to take Probiotic, our Instant Meal shake or Enzyme as these  would be great options, to help regulate ones digestion.


Back to top

Which products contain ingredients that are GMO?

None of them.  All of our products are GMO free and originate from the heritage version of whatever plant, flower or herb we are harvesting.


Back to top

I have a favorite supplement and when I purchased it again, the coloring was different. Is this normal?

Yes.  The coloring of our supplements can vary depending on the time of year the herbs were harvested or the soil they were sourced from.


Back to top

How do I know that my body will process all of the supplements that I am taking?

We do not press any of our supplements.  We instead encapsulate them with vegetable cellulose or liquid gel-caps for maximum nutrient absorption. Many pressed tablets contain fillers, binders, glues or shellacs disallowing the body to break them down and often they leave the body in the way you ingested them.  Whole.


Back to top

What methods do you use to ensure quality of the products?

Our supplements are tested for purity and efficacy 3 separate times.  All of our products are formulated in FDA certified laboratories and contain 0% contamination.


Back to top